Born 15th March 2000  Weight 2.710 kilos (6lbs)

I went to Brazil, where my Mum comes from.

Everyone was very kind and it was nice and warm and I walked for the first time.



With Mum & Dad at Mirante Donna Marte in Rio de Janeiro

With my parents at Mirante Dona Marte in Rio de Janeiro.
It was nice and sunny and they know Rio very well beacuse they wrote the
Insight Official Guide to Rio de Janeiro
Me with my Grand Father, Vovo Louis in Curitiba This is me with my Great Grand Father, Vovo Luis. He lives in Curitiba, Parana in the South of Brazil.  
Running in the park
Me aged twenty one months old in the Praca do Relogio, Curitiba
I had only known how to walk for a few weeks when this picture was taken.
The birds were surprised and so was I.
Painting in the Rua das Flores, Curitiba
I painted the paper and myself

Me and "Bite Size" siiting outside Fernando's Church

Me and Bite Size sitting outside Fernando's Church at his farm near Porto Alegre, RS
  Me with my Santa hat on in Porto Alegre, Brazil at ChristmasThis is me wearing my Santa hat in Porto Alegre, Brazil. Here I was 21 months old and could now walk all over the place.  

Me and my Pig in Brazil
Me and my Pig in Brazil. He enjoyed it very much there and so did I.

My new friend at the abrigo
My new friend Eduardo was very careful and attentive with me. He was staying in Casa Taiguara,
after being found homeless in the street. My Mum thinks he was missing his younger brothers
and sisters and that is why he wanted to look after me. When I go back to Brazil I hope I can meet him again.
Mummy and me and my new friends at the abrigo Casa Taiguara, São Paulo.
The abrigo is a shelter for street kids and my Mum and Dad help there.
My Mum cooked Christmas dinner for the kids in the shelter. It was a mixture
of typical English and Brazilian food, and there was no left-overs!
My dad made a web site for them where you can learn more about
what they do and make a donation if you like.

Me in Brazil
My second Birthday
Me at MiniKin Hair Salon, my first haircut

My 1st Birthday
Me at physiotherapy
Me at 8 months old in red
Me at 6 months old in a new dress
Me at 5 months old riding a rocking horse and with my friends.
Have a look at the first page I had with me a bit younger aged 2 weeks.
Click here to see more of me in the hospital when I was born

Click here to see me at my aromatherapist!!
Click here to see me at my first party
Me with Father Christmas

All my love, Victoria

my email is

if you want your own web site contact my dad because
that's what he does.

My Dad's web development company, WEBORG

Campos & Davis Photos site, have a look at what my parents do